Department of Psychology

  1. Contact Us 
NAME OFFICE NUMBER PHONE / E-MAIL 
Dr. Jann Adams  Dansby Hall
Room 203-B
(470) 639-0353
jann.adams@morehouse.edu 
     
Dr. Jennifer Andrews Dansby Hall
Room 204
(470) 639-0725
jennifer.andrews@morehouse.edu 
     
Dr. Tina Chang Dansby Hall
Room 202-D
(470) 639-0581
tina.chang@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Daniel Hummer Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 307
(470) 639-0748
daniel.hummer@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Duane Jackson Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 224
(470) 639-0207
duane.jackson@morehouse.edu  
     
Dr. Chris Markham Tech Tower
Room 120 
(470) 639-0459
chris.markham@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Bryant Marks Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 227-A
(470) 639-0540
bryant.marks@morehouse.edu 
     
Dr. Yohance Murray Dansby Hall
Room 202-B
(470) 639-0980
yohance.murray@morehouse.edu
     

Dr. David Wall Rice
Associate Provost for

Integrative Learning and

Academic Accountability

Gloster Hall, Room 307

 

(470) 639-0718
david.rice@morehouse.edu  

For Academic Affairs/
Student Success issues,
please email Dr. Rice at
Also, contact administrative assistant,
Ms. Chatanya Tucker at
(470) 639-0340
     
Dr. Martin Rosenman Dansby Hall
Room 202-C
(470) 639-0220
martin.rosenman@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Margaret Weber-Levine
(Professor Emeritus)
Dansby Hall
Room 202-F

mweberlevine@morehouse.edu

     

Dr. Sinead Younge

Department Chair

Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 227-B

(470) 639-0360
sinead.younge@morehouse.edu  

 

     

Ms. Cordney Smith

Administrative Assistant  

Dansby Hall 

Room 210

(470) 639-0593

cordney.smith@morehouse.edu